Staff and Location

Hirschi High School
CIS Campus Site Coordinator – Nanette Trotman
940-235-1070 ext: 30034
ntrotman@cisgwf.org

Rider High School
CIS Campus Site Coordinator – Monique Harris, MA
940-235-1077 ext: 31076
mharris@cisgwf.org

Wichita Falls High School
CIS Campus Site Coordinator – Leticia Nieto
940-235-1084 ext: 32026
lnieto@cisgwf.org

Kirby Middle School
CIS Campus Site Coordinator – Sara Guthrie
940-235-1113 ext: 41026
Sguthrie@cisgwf.org

Barwise Middle School
CIS Campus Site Coordinator – Atzhiri Acosta
940-235-1108 ext: 40023
Aacosta@cisgwf.org

McNiel Middle School
CIS Campus Site Coordinator – Delran Andrews
940-235-1118 ext: 42012
Dandrews@cisgwf.org

 


Communities In Schools Administrative Office

(physical address)
705 Eighth Street, Suite 700, Wichita Falls, Texas 76301
Phone: (940) 264-6743  Fax: (940) 264-6744
CISGWFA Executive Director
Toni Alonzo
talonzo@cisgwf.org
ext: 108
CISGWFA Program Director/Master Trainer/Data Specialist
 Madison Black, LMSW
mblack@cisgwf.org
ext: 101