CIS Board Members

2017-2018

Louis Griego – Chairman
United Regional Healthcare
lgriegoiii@unitedregional.org

Camilo Canales – Vice-Chairman
American National Bank & Trust
camiloc@amnat.com

Amy Berardi – Treasurer
Coca Cola
aberardi@coca-cola.com

Ashley Fitzwater – Secretary
KAUZ Newschannel 6
afitzwater@kauz.com

Dr. Pablo Garcia-Fuentes
Midwestern State University
pablo.fuentes@mwdu.edu

Cynthia Johnson
AT&T
ca2538@att.com

Margie Reese
Wichita Falls Alliance for Arts & Culture
mreese@wichitafallsarts.org

Gail Smith
AT&T
vs761j@att.com

Dominee Spann
North Texas Community Health Care Center
flipmasterj1@sbcglobal.net

Robert Stahler
First National Bank
rstahler@fnbtx.com

 

Communities in Schools of the Greater Wichita Falls Area works hand-in-hand with schools, communities and families to connect students to critical educational and community-based resources. I know this approach to keeping kids in school and helping them succeed in life is effective because I see it in the faces and hear it in the stories of the students we’ve helped in the past 10 years.

LOUIS GRIEGO III, PRESIDENT OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS, CIS GREATER WICHITA FALLS AREA