CIS Board Members

2018-2019

Camilo Canales – Chairman
American National Bank & Trust
camiloc@amnat.com

Cynthia Johnson – Vice – Chairman
AT&T
ca2538@att.com

Robert Stahler – Treasure 
First National Bank
rstahler@fnbtx.com

Gail Smith – Secretary
AT&T
vs761j@att.com

Jessica Baggs

Sheridan Medical Lodge

Jessicabaggs@att.net

Camille Connor
KAUZ Newschannel 6
Cconnor@kauz.com

Cynthia Foreman

North Texas Home Health

cynthia4man@gmail.com

Dr. Pablo Garcia-Fuentes
Midwestern State University
pablo.fuentes@mwdu.edu

Louis Griego 
United Regional Healthcare
lgriegoiii@unitedregional.org

Shantelle McGlaun

Margie Reese
Wichita Falls Alliance for Arts & Culture
mreese@wichitafallsarts.org

Treston Teague
Prothro Blair Financial
treston.teague@nm.com

 

Communities in Schools of the Greater Wichita Falls Area works hand-in-hand with schools, communities and families to connect students to critical educational and community-based resources. I know this approach to keeping kids in school and helping them succeed in life is effective because I see it in the faces and hear it in the stories of the students we’ve helped in the past 10 years.

LOUIS GRIEGO III, BOARD MEMBER, CIS GREATER WICHITA FALLS AREA