The mission of Communities In Schools is to surround students with a community of support, empowering them to stay in school and achieve in life.

CIS Board Members

2015-2016

Keli Lucus-McCordChairman
Lucus, McCord, & Orsak, CPA
keli@lmo-cpas.com

Amy Berardi – Vice-Chairman
Coca Cola
aberardi@coca-cola.com

Louis Griego – Treasurer
United Regional Healthcare
lgriegoiii@unitedregional.org

Ashley Fitzwater – Secretary
KAUZ Newschannel 6
afitzwater@kauz.com

Camilo Canales
American National Bank
camiloc@amnat.com

Susan Elliott
Attorney At Law
susanelliottlaw@gmail.com

Dr. Troy Farris
WFISD Principal
troy.farris@gmail.com

Jerome Jefferson
City of Wichita Falls
louisjefferson@gmail.com

Theresa Kristek
First Bank
kristektheresa@gmail.com

Degie M. Parrish
Sheppard Air Force Base
degie.parrish@dyn-intl.com

Cynthia Poling
AT&T
ca2538@att.com

RC Taylor
Legal Shield
rtaylor85@att.net

Dominee Spann
North Texas Community Health Care Center
flipmasterj1@sbcglobal.net