Staff and Location

Hirschi High School
CIS Campus Site Coordinator – Nanette Trotman
940-235-1070 ext: 30034
ntrotman@cisgwf.org

Rider High School
CIS Campus Site Coordinator – Monique Harris
940-235-1077 ext: 31076
mharris@cisgwf.org

Wichita Falls High School
CIS Campus Site Coordinator – Leticia Nieto
940-235-1084 ext: 32026
lnieto@cisgwf.org

Kirby Jr. High
CIS Campus Site Coordinator – Evelyn Hernandez
940-235-1113 ext: 41026
ehernandez@cisgwf.org

Barwise Jr. High
CIS Campus Site Coordinator – Madison Stanfill
940-235-1108 ext: 40023
mstanfill@cisgwf.org

McNiel Jr. High
CIS Campus Site Coordinator – Maddie Black
940-235-1118 ext: 42012
mblack@cisgwf.org

 


Communities In Schools Administrative Office

(physical address)
705 Eighth Street, Suite 700, Wichita Falls, Texas 76301
Phone: (940) 264-6743  Fax: (940) 264-6744
CISGWFA Executive Director
Toni Alonzo
talonzo@cisgwf.org
ext: 108
CISGWFA Program Director/Master Trainer/Data Specialist
Mary Schreiber
mschreiber@cisgwf.org
ext: 101